Buy the Book  Thank you for buying verified copies of my books. 


Register for my updates, and for a limited time, get Ruby’s Choice FREE!



Sign up for my Launch Team and read Spinning Time Free!




The Ditch Lane Diaries Collection, includes Ruby’s Choice, Anna’s Way, and Sandy’s Story.

A mesmerizing and mystical tale of the three lifelong best friends on a supernatural journey guided by guardian angels in a power struggle between unseen good and evil forces.

Click thumbnail for Amazon link. Kindle Unlimited. 




Ruby’s Choice (Ditch Lane Diaries 1)  While in college, Ruby falls in love with Reed and Brent, but senses something amiss and quickly learns of a game the two intends to play. Ruby isn’t a pawn and turns the table on them. What she doesn’t expect is to fall in love. Click thumbnail for Amazon link. Click here for iTunes, Nook, Kobo, Scribd 


Anna’s Way (Ditch Lane Diaries 2)Anna is a healer and chooses to pursue her divine calling of becoming a doctor receiving a full scholarship for medical school away from home, and the one she loves, Jerry. Their tumultuous yet passionate love story creates emotional tension and the reader roots for their reunion while Anna faces supernatural forces in a six thousand year angelic war. Click thumbnail for Amazon link. Kindle Unlimited.



Sandy’s Story (Ditch Lane Diaries 3)Investigative reporter, Sandy Cothran follows a murder lead on Music Row which uncovers Luc’s Testament along with a string of related crimes with the help of her guardian angel, Baldric. Baldric is falling in love with Sandy breaking the rules of heaven and places her in danger because Luc is waiting in the wings to pounce at his given moment. If you love romance thrillers, supernatural powers, Angels, and Demons, this is the book for you! Click thumbnail for Amazon link. Kindle Unlimited.


Antique Mirror ( a Halloween Short Story) Victoria is a budding artist who buys an old farm to renovate the old cabin and barn for her home and art gallery. Days after moving in, the antique mirror left from the previous owners reveals a man trapped inside for nearly one hundred years. All Hallows’ Eve is the open night in each year that opens a window to end his curse. Look for the full novel, Jonathan’s Curse this Fall. Click thumbnail for Amazon link. Kindle Unlimited.


Spinning Time, a time travel romance releases May 9

Southern debutante, Julia Boatwright has everything a twenty-one-year-old desires, a wealthy family, close friends, and a handsome fiancé until she plunges into the deep pools of Burkett Falls trapped in a natural time portal that spins her seventy years into the future.


Will Julia find a way home before it’s too late?


“Author D.F. Jones Spinning Time is a fun read and a new departure from her previous books. I found her time travel romance to be inventive, fast-paced and enjoyable. Highly recommended!”

Debbie Herbert, RWA’s 2017 RITA Finalist, paranormal romance




Sneak peek, Happily Ever After, Again. Release date TBA.


Free preview, The Witches of Hant Hollow by D.F. Jones